Unidade SHS

Barcelos

Polipectomia
Endoscopia
Colonoscopia
Anestesia
Telefone

253 098 746

e-mail

barcelos@shs.pt

Morada

Av. de São José Bl. 13 R/C
4750-307 Barcelos

Unidade SHS

Braga


Colonoscopia
Endoscopia
Anestesia
Telefone

253 192 930

e-mail

braga@shs.pt

Morada

Rua da Escola de Enfermagem, São Marcos,
4700-352 Braga

Unidade SHS

Fafe

Colonoscopia
Polipectomia
Endoscopia
Anestesia
Telefone

253 137 724

e-mail

fafe@shs.pt

Morada

Praça José Florêncio Soares, Ap. 120
4824-957 Fafe

Unidade SHS

Guimarães

Colonoscopia
Endoscopia
Polipectomia
Anestesia
Telefone

253 193 210

e-mail

guimaraes@shs.pt

Morada

Rua Francisco Agra, 874
4800-157 Guimarães

Unidade SHS

Lamego

Polipectomia
Endoscopia
Colonoscopia
Anestesia
Telefone

254 613 120

e-mail

lamego@shs.pt

Morada

Policlinica Senhora dos Remédios
Urbanização Mártir de São Sebastião Loja 8 Lote 2, R/C Fração BT
5100-201 Almacave, Lamego

Unidade SHS

Lisboa


Colonoscopia
Endoscopia
Anestesia
Telefone

210 992 151

e-mail

lisboa@shs.pt

Morada

Av. Columbano Bordalo Pinheiro, 71
1070-061 Lisboa

Unidade SHS

Peniche

Colonoscopia
Polipectomia
Endoscopia
Anestesia
Telefone

262 148 353

e-mail

peniche@shs.pt

Morada

R. Heróis do Ultramar 33
2520-423 Peniche

Unidade SHS

Viseu

Colonoscopia
Endoscopia
Polipectomia
Anestesia
Telefone

232 422 490

e-mail

viseu@shs.pt

Morada

Centro de Endoscopia Júlio Barbosa
Rua Alexandre Herculano, 433, R/c
3500-031 Viseu

800 912 151

Ligue Grátis para marcar um exame.